Congratulations and thanks

Now that the dust has settled and I can breathe again, I would like to congratulate our Democratic winners in the Borough. Kathi Cozzone has once again emerged victorious as our County Commissioner! Congrats to Diane LeBold, Jordan Norley, and Jim Jones for their election and re-election to Borough Council. And, I’m excited to welcome Kate Shaw as our newest Region 1 School Board member. She joins our venerable Sue Tiernan who handily won re-election. Thanks to all of you for your hard work and dedication!

–Stephanie Markstein
Chair, West Chester Borough Democratic Committee