Congratulations to new Borough Council members and officers

Congratulations to Diane LeBold (ward 2) and Jim Jones (ward 4) on their election to Borough Council, and to Jordan Norley (ward 4) for his reelection.

And congratulations to new Borough Council president Ellen Koopman and vice president Jordan Norley.

Here is the new list, with polling places (primary election: April 26 – please vote!).

810 WEST CHESTER 1, Bill Scott
Mary Taylor House, Community Room 1st Floor, 326 N. Walnut Street

820 WEST CHESTER 2E, Diane LeBold
West Chester Community Center, 501 E. Miner Street

825 WEST CHESTER 2W, Diane LeBold
West Chester Borough Hall, Room 240, 401 E. Gay Street

835 WEST CHESTER 3, Brian Abbott
Reformed Presbyterian Church, 312 W. Union St. (SW corner at S. New St.)

842 WEST CHESTER 4, Jordan Norley (Vice President, Borough Council)
Borough Garage, 205 Lacey Street

846 WEST CHESTER 5, Don Braceland
Lawrence Hall, West Chester Univ., 705 S. New Street (park and enter in back)

850 WEST CHESTER 6, Jim Jones
First Presbyterian Church, 130 W. Miner Street

860 WEST CHESTER 7, Ellen Koopman (President, Borough Council)
West Chester Public Library, 415 N. Church Street


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s