Posted by: wcdem2 | July 24, 2014

WC Dem officer election

Congratulations to the new and continuing officers elected by the West Chester Borough Democratic Committee at its July 21 meeting:

Chair: Stephanie Markstein
Vice Chair: Jim Salvas
Secretary: Nathaniel Smith
Treasurer: Suzanne Adams

Terms are for 4 years.

The Chair also serves as Zone Leader and the Vice Chair as Assistant Zone Leader. West Chester Borough comprises Zone 9 of the Chester County Democratic Committee.

The Vice Chair assumes the Chair’s functions if the Chair is unable to be present, notably in conducting WC Dem meetings and in voting at the Chester County Democratic Committee’s Executive Committee meetings.

All Democrats are welcome at meetings; see the schedule in the calendar at the CCDC site.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: