Committee musical chairs

The West Chester Borough Democratic Committee Elected…

Chair: Nathaniel Smith (also zone leader)
Vice-Chair: Stephanie Markstein (also assistant zone leader)
Treasurer: Jim Jones
Secretary: Ari Tuckman

Our thanks and appreciation for the services of the outgoing officers…

Chair: William J. Scott, Jr.
Treasurer: Jim Jones
Secretary: Nathaniel B. Smith


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s